Contact Us

South Texas Corporate Offices

P.O. Box 260370

Corpus Christi, TX 78426-0370

Answering Serv. 361-881-5012

Fax 361-933-0692

Office 361-933-0696

Fax 361-933-0694

Mid. Continent Corporate Offices

PO Box 335

Clinton, OK 73601

Office 580-323-7039

Fax 580-323-7049

Houston, TX

Office 713-77CRANE

Fax 713-272-7263

Carthage, TX

Office 903-631-0031

Fax 903-631-0034

Clinton, OK

Office 580-323-8415

Fax 580-323-8176

Odessa, TX

Office 432-332-6900

Fax 432-332-6902

Executive Team

Phillip Bryson

Chief Executive Officer

Mobile 361-877-9579

pbryson@circle8services.com

 

Bryan Ericson

President

Mobile 979-480-5376

bericson@circle8services.com

 

Damon Green

Chief Financial Officer

Mobile 405-628-9262

dgreen@circle8services.com

 

Larry Worrell

Chief Operating Officer

Mobile 361-877-8104

lworrell@circle8services.com

 

Allen Bryson

Vice President - Finance

Mobile 580-309-0200

vabryson@circle8services.com

 

Jerry Schibi

Vice President - South TX

Mobile 361-442-0306

jschibi@circle8services.com

 

John Bradford

Vice President - Houston, TX

Mobile 281-253-0800

jbradford@circle8services.com

 

Josh Harris

Vice President - East TX/LA/OK

Mobile 318-537-5175

jharris@circle8services.com

 

Mike Boucher

Vice President - West TX

Mobile 817-201-0302

mboucher@circle8services.com

 

Management Team

Doug Dangler

Manager - South TX

Oilfield

Mobile 210-872-5198

ddangler@circle8services.com

 

Jason Atkinson

Manager - South TX

Commercial and Industrial

Mobile 361-946-0696

jbatkinson@circle8services.com

 

Terry Lind

Manager - Houston, TX

Mobile 281-850-1708

tlind@circle8services.com

 

Mark Lamborn

Manager - East TX

Mobile 903-261-0542

mlamborn@circle8services.com

 

Jim Johnson

Manager - West TX

Mobile 806-549-2393

jjohnson@circle8services.com

 

Butch Barker

Manager - Mid-Continent

Mobile 580-309-3400

butchbarker@circle8services.com

 

HSE Team

Troy Ekdahl

Corporate HSE Director

Mobile 713-702-9628

tekdahl@circle8services.com

 

Patrick Kelley

Corporate Risk Manager

Mobile 281-808-5610

pkelley@circle8services.com

Connect With Us

Facebook

Linkedin

© 2018 Circle 8 Crane Services, LLC.